Professional Staff

Jeanne d’Arc Gomis
Director
(949) 824-8658
jagomis@uci.edu

Mark Beirn
Global Risk Manager
(949) 824 – 6343
mbeirn@uci.edu

Ashley Arvanites
Lead Advisor for Inbound & Custom Programs
(949) 824-6343
ashley.arvanites@uci.edu

UCEAP Reciprocity Students

UCI Faculty-led and Bilateral Programs

bonnie hooes headshot

Bonnie Hooes
Study Abroad Lead Outbound Advisor
(949) 824-6343
bchooes@uci.edu

irene morales

Irene Morales
Operations and Enrollment Coordinator
(949) 824-6343
irenem2@uci.edu

Jenny Hong
Operations Manager
(949) 824-6343
jhong12@uci.edu

To schedule an appointment,
please call us at (949) 824-6343 or schedule a virtual advising appointment here