Academic Counselors & Major Peer Mentors

Arts
MAB 101
(949) 824-6646
Megan Enciso (menciso1@uci.edu)
Jennifer Wong (Jenniaw4@uci.edu)
Amy Kim (amykim@uci.edu)

Biological Sciences
BS3 1311
(949) 824-5318
All Bio Sci Academic Counselors can assist students
*EAP Reciprocity Students Only Kristin Fung (ksfung@uci.edu)

Business 
SB2 202
(949) 824-6403
Sarah Link (slink@uci.edu)
Michael Cruz (macruz2@uci.edu)
Lynette Mabutol (lynette.mabutol@uci.edu)

Education
EDUC 2000
(949) 824-4022
Jaycee Chu (jhchu@uci.edu)

Engineering
REC 305
(949) 824-4334
Cesar Barrios (cbarrio1@uci.edu)
Christy King (clking@uci.edu)
Mitzi Orme (mitzi.orme@uci.edu)
Ushma Patel (upatel@uci.edu)
Meeijiuan Shyu (mshyu@uci.edu)
Maggie Anderson (mhanders@uci.edu)

Humanities
HIB 143
(949) 824-5132
Peer Mentors: info coming soon
Whitney Young (youngw@uci.edu)

Information & Computer Science
ICS 1 352
(949) 824-5156
Peer Mentors: info coming soon
Christine Tran (christht@uci.edu)
Priscilla De Lara (pdelara@uci.edu)

Nursing
BH 106
(949) 824-1514
Julie Aird (jaird@uci.edu)

Pharmaceutical Sciences
SH 209
(949) 824-1991
Jill Ricardson (jillkr@uci.edu)/A-Li
Erin Ptaschinski (erin.p@uci.edu)/Lj-Z

Physical Sciences
RH 134
(949) 824-6507
Jillian LeMaster-Dwyer (jlemaste@uci.edu)
Stefanie Masuda (masudas@uci.edu)
Mike Tawney (mtawney@uci.edu)

Public Health
AIRB 2010
(949) 824-2358
Stephanie Leonard (stephapl@uci.edu)
Rebecca Hillman (rnahay@uci.edu)

Social Ecology
SE 102
(949) 824-6861
Jamie Shea (j.shea@uci.edu)

Social Sciences 
SBSG 1201
(949) 824-6803 in
Peer Mentors: info coming soon
Kurt Hessinger (kurt.hessinger@uci.edu)
Estela Magana (emagana@uci.edu)
Katrina Tomas (ktomas@uci.edu)

Undergraduate/Undeclared
ALH 256
(949) 824-6987 in
Norma Arevalo (narevalo@uci.edu)
Kim Ayala (kaayala@uci.edu)