Academic Counselors & Major Peer Mentors

Arts
MAB 101
(949) 824-6646
Jennifer Wong (Jenniaw4@uci.edu)
Amy Kim (amykim@uci.edu)

Biological Sciences
BS3 1311
(949) 824-5318
All Bio Sci Academic Counselors can assist students
*UCEAP Reciprocity Students Only Kristin Fung (ksfung@uci.edu)

Business 
SB2 202
(949) 824-6403
Sarah Link (slink@uci.edu)
Michael Cruz (macruz2@uci.edu)
Andrea O’Donnell (andrea.odonnell@uci.edu)
Nicolo Patungan (npatunga@uci.edu)

Education
EDUC 2000
(949) 824-4022
Jaycee Chu (jhchu@uci.edu)

Engineering
REC 305
(949) 824-4334
Peer Mentor: Enoch Chau (eychau1@uci.edu)
Cesar Barrios (cbarrio1@uci.edu)
Mitzi Orme (mitzi.orme@uci.edu)
Ushma Patel (upatel@uci.edu)
Maggie Anderson (mhanders@uci.edu)
Christy King (clking@uci.edu)
Andrea Lori Varon (avaron@uci.edu)

Humanities
HIB 143
(949) 824-5132
Peer Mentors: Colin Miller & Elizabeth Valencia-Castillo (humugstudents@uci.edu)
Whitney Young (youngw@uci.edu)

Information & Computer Science
ICS 1 352
(949) 824-5156
Peer Mentor: Victor Le (icsstudyabroad@uci.edu)
Priscilla De Lara (pdelara@uci.edu)

Nursing
BH 106
(949) 824-1514
Megan Enciso (menciso1@uci.edu)

Pharmaceutical Sciences
SH 209
(949) 824-1991
Andrea Licata (licataa@uci.edu)/A-Li
Erin Ptaschinski (erin.p@uci.edu)/Lj-Z

Physical Sciences
RH 134
(949) 824-6507
Office (pssazot@uci.edu)                                                                               Bryan Reza (breza@uci.edu)

Public Health
AIRB 2010
(949) 824-2358
Stephanie Leonard (stephapl@uci.edu)
Rebecca Hillman (rnahay@uci.edu)                                               Maydellyn Dumaop (mdumaop@uci.edu)

Social Ecology
SE 102
(949) 824-6861
Jamie Shea (j.shea@uci.edu)

Social Sciences 
SBSG 1201
(949) 824-6803 in
Peer Mentors
Kurt Hessinger (kurt.hessinger@uci.edu)
Estela Magana (emagana@uci.edu)
Katrina Tomas (ktomas@uci.edu)

Undergraduate/Undeclared
ALH 256
(949) 824-6987 in
Norma Arevalo (narevalo@uci.edu)
Kim Ayala (kaayala@uci.edu)